For general inquiries or to make payments, please call the YWCA main line at (607) 753-9651 and press 1 to speak to our Front Desk staff.

To reach a specific person in a department or program, please call (607) 753-9651 and dial their extension at the prompt.

You can also reach the Aid to Victims of Violence main line and staff at the Grace Brown House or Here We Grow Daycare Center at the numbers listed in the table below.

The 24/7 Crisis Hotline can be reached at (607) 756-6363.

Department Name Title Ext. Email
Fronk Desk        
  YWCA Main Line   (607) 753-9651 info@cortlandywca.org
  Patricia Condon Front Office Manager 144 pcondon@cortlandywca.org
Administrative        
  Kelly Tobin Executive Director 115 kelly@cortlandywca.org
Finance        
  Julie Ryan Finance Director 116 julie@cortlandywca.org
  Peggy Davis Assistant Finance Director 117 peggy@cortlandywca.org
  Mark Leuthauser Grant Assistant 112 markl@cortlandywca.org
Development        
  Robyn Hayes Development Director 118 robyn@cortlandywca.org
  Amanda Caridi Marketing & Events Specialist 122 amandac@cortlandywca.org
Aid to Victims of Violence (AVV)        
  AVV Main Line   (607) 753-3639  
  24/7 Crisis Hotline   (607) 756-6363  
  Jessica Smith AVV Director 135

(607) 597-2220

jsmith@cortlandywca.org
  Heather Silvanic Senior Advocate 130 hsilvanic@cortlandywca.org
  Grace Brown House (GBH)   (607) 597-2221  
  Kyrah Upah GBH Case Manager   kupah@cortlandywca.org
Child Care        
  Jami Bistocchi Child Care Director 119 jami@cortlandywca.org
  Stacey Rorick Here We Grow Daycare Center Supervisor (607) 756-6070 herewegrow@cortlandywca.org
  Taylor Jandrew School-Age Supervisor 126 schoolage@cortlandywca.org
  Layah Cullip School-Age Assistant 125 assistantsa@cortlandywca.org
Health & Fitness        
  Mery Fish Health & Fitness Director 141 meryl@cortlandywca.org
  Laurie Greene Assistant Health & Fitness Director 124 laurie@cortlandywca.org
  Tya Phillips Aquatics Supervisor 136 aquaticsywca.cortland@gmail.com
Mentoring (Bridges for Kids/GEMS)        
  Mindy Gardner Mentoring Director 123 bridges@cortlandywca.org
Maintenance        
  Nick Loomis Property Supervisor 140 nick@cortlandywca.org